Western New York Suffragists -Winning the Vote
Contact Us How To Use This Site

This site includes suffragists who lived in the five New York counties of Livingston, Monroe, Ontario,
Wayne, and Wyoming. Important suffrage workers also lived outside this region and links
within the site allow for access to some information about them.


This site was developed by the Rochester Regional Library Council (RRLC)  and supported by Federal Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA) funds, awarded to The New York State Library by the Federal Institute of  Museum and Library Services. All images are copyrighted. Information on how this web site was developed and funded.

Copyright © 2000 Rochester Regional Library Council, all rights reserved.